ADDRESS

CONTACT

FOLLOW

The Glades Northampton United Kingdom NN4 5

Company number: 11261096

VAT Registration number: 293 4365 79

P: 07508858817

©2018 by Loose Cannon Trackdays Ltd.

Terms and conditions

Three Sisters Circuit track days Intermediate group. The Intermediate group is for track riders who have more track experience and of a higher speed than the lower group. This group is policed and only polite overtaking is permitted. 

This day has a noise limit of 105db - static.

You are required to hold a full DVLA motorcycle license or ACU licence and have the appropriate safety gear. Helmet, Gloves, Boots and Leathers one piece or two piece that zip together.

£120 incl VAT

 

Age limit from 14 years old + with an ACU license

 

Track Days Dates:

Monday 2nd March 2020

Monday 16th March 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Monday 29th June 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 11th September 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Intermediate Group

£120.00Price
Track Day Dates